Western Wildcats Hockey Club

Western Wildcats Hockey Club News story


29 Oct 2020

Thanks to all those who attended our first ever digital AGM last night. It was a very positive event and we are delighted to tel you that the following office bearers were elected:

President - Alastair Scott

Vice-President - Murray Laing

Treasurer - Robin Young

Secretary - Dave Rickards

Director of Hockey - Kareena Cuthbert

Membership Secretary - Anna Sommerville

Junior Covenor - Emma Reid

The minutes will be made available in the members' section of the website in due course.